MENU

Services

Trained first in Paris, then in the United States, San Francisco and Hawaii, Samantha had the pleasure to organize more than thirty weddings. Browsing through idyllic places, sharing with the people that she met and rewarding training, she has acquired an unique experience that allows her today to offer you a creative and quality service.

Fine Art Luxury

Wedding Agency

Your wedding planner, Samantha, offers you her know-how so that you can unload on her and approach this preparation with complete peace of mind. Depending on the chosen service, she will accompany you in every detail and up to the coordination of the D-Day. With care, she advises you in the choice of the best providers and your budget, to be in adequacy with your criteria and with your desires.
Careful for the details and professional, her network of trusted service providers put forward their know-how to make your wedding unique.
She can intervene at any time and help you to implement everything. The agency offers several services according to your needs.

Price

Wedding organization & Design

From the organization to the decoration through the coordination of D-Day, the agency offers several services according to your needs. We can intervene at any time and help you to implement everything.

Elopement & Destination Wedding

For future foreign brides & grooms who prefer an intimate ceremony and want to live a Parisian romance or for those wishing a French wedding in a region of our beautiful country, we offer a bespoke service.

from our couples:

TESTIMONIALS

" Samantha est une perle rare ! Elle a eu une excellente approche et a su nous écouter et nous conseiller au mieux pour que notre jour j soit le plus reussi possible ! Sa réactivité et ses bonnes adresses et contacts nous ont permis de réaliser tous nos souhaits. Encore merci pour tout ! "

- Léa & Yohann

CLOSE
EN
FR EN

MENU

Services

Formée sur le terrain d’abord à Paris, puis aux Etats Unis, à San Francisco et à Hawaii, Samantha a eu le plaisir d’organiser plus d’une trentaine de mariages. Parcourant des lieux idylliques, vivant des rencontres et une formation enrichissante, elle a acquis une expérience unique qui lui permet aujourd’hui de vous proposer un service créatif et de qualité pour l’organisation de votre mariage.

Fine Art Luxury

Wedding Agency

Votre wedding planner, Samantha, vous offre son savoir-faire afin que vous puissiez vous décharger sur elle et aborder cette préparation en toute sérénité. En fonction de la prestation choisie, elle vous accompagnera dans chaque détail et jusqu’à la coordination du jour J. Avec soin, elle vous conseille dans le choix des meilleurs prestataires et de votre budget, pour être en adéquation avec vos critères et avec vos envies.
Soucieux du détails et professionnel, notre réseau de prestataires de confiance met en avant leurs savoirs faire afin de rendre votre mariage unique.
Nous pouvons intervenir à tout moment et vous aider à tout mettre en œuvre. L’agence propose plusieurs prestations en fonctions de vos besoins.

Prix & Packages

Wedding organization & Design

De l'organisation à la décoration en passant par la coordination du jour J, l'agence propose plusieurs prestations en fonctions de vos besoins. Nous pouvons intervenir à tout moment et vous aider à tout mettre en œuvre.

Elopement & Destination Wedding

Pour les futurs mariés étrangers qui préfèrent une cérémonie intime et vivre une romance parisienne ou pour ceux désirant un mariage à la française dans une région de notre beau pays, nous offrons un service sur mesure.

from our couples:

TESTIMONIALS

" Samantha est une perle rare ! Elle a eu une excellente approche et a su nous écouter et nous conseiller au mieux pour que notre jour j soit le plus reussi possible ! Sa réactivité et ses bonnes adresses et contacts nous ont permis de réaliser tous nos souhaits. Encore merci pour tout ! "

- Léa & Yohann

CLOSE
FR
EN FR