MENU
samanthabottelier39
samanthabottelier35
plaza-anthenee-dior-paris-elopement-samantha-bottelier-events98
plaza-anthenee-dior-paris0582_websize
plaza-anthenee-dior-paris0521_websize
samanthabottelier11

Create an effortless experience

for beautiful and unforgettable moments

01
of
04

Fine art luxury agency

Wedding Planner

Samantha Bottelier Events, wedding planner, based in Paris, Bordeaux and throughout France is an agency in the organization and create bespoke wedding. The agency organizes elegant and sophisticated weddings for a French and International customers.
Loving to imagine, design and organize, it is all in delicacy, simplicity and authenticity that Samantha Bottelier Events will draw your beautiful day.
At your service to create the wedding of your dream, Samantha Bottelier wedding planner and designer will be there to guide you and shape your project. From the design of your scenography to the planning of the day, through your floral ornaments, she takes care of everything. Creative and passionate about her job, she will bring you the quality service that you are expected.
Whether you are looking for a romantic wedding in a French castle in Bordeaux, a prestigious ceremony in a Parisian Hotel, a ceremony at the sunset on the beach, or an outdoor wedding in a Provençal farmhouse, the agency is here to fulfill all your desires.

CLOSE

MENU

L'agence crée des événements sur mesure

pour des moments merveilleux et inoubliables

Fine art luxury agency

Wedding Planner

Samantha Bottelier Events, agence de wedding planning, basée à Paris, Bordeaux et dans toute la France est spécialisée dans l’organisation et la conception de mariages sur mesure. L’agence organise des mariages élégants et sophistiqués pour une clientèle française et  internationale.
Aimant imaginer, concevoir et organiser, c’est tout en délicatesse, simplicité et authenticité que Samantha Bottelier Events dessinera votre plus beau jour.

A votre écoute pour créer le mariage dont vous rêvez, Samantha Bottelier wedding planner et designer sera là pour vous guider et mettre en forme votre projet. De la conception de votre scénographie à la planification de la journée, en passant par vos ornements floraux, elle s’occupe de tout. Créative et passionnée par son métier, elle saura vous apporter le service de qualité que vous attendez.

Que vous désiriez un mariage romantique dans un château français bordelais, d’une cérémonie prestigieuse dans un hôtel parisien, un mariage sur la plage au coucher de soleil ou d’un mariage en plein air dans un mas provençal, l’agence est là pour réaliser toutes vos envies.

01
of
04

Se marier

en France ou à Paris ?

La France est l’un des pays les plus riche en terme d’histoire, d’architecture, d’art et d’art culinaire. La France a tout pour vous satisfaire en terme de lieux. Et pourquoi pas se marier à Paris ? Ville de l'amour, Paris a une ambiance unique et offre une infinité de possibilité pour votre mariage.

FEATURED ON & MEMBER OF

Unveiling to you the magic of Paris & France

through effortless wedding planning experience

CLOSE